St. Justin, Martyr Parish

Committed to know, love, serve and worship God

St. Justin, Martyr Parish - Committed to know, love, serve and worship God

Our Staff

Clergy:
Parochial Administrator: Rev. Gerald A. Hendry
Rev. Msgr. Richard “Dick”  Cahill, Assisting
Rev. José Furtado, Assisting

Ministries:
Faith Formation: Bob Metz (ext. 311)  bmetz@stjustinmartyr.net
Youth & Education: Ivette Arroyo (ext. 306) iarroyo@stjustinmartyr.net
Service Ministry: Marie Chisari (ext. 307) mchisari@stjustinmartyr.net
Music Ministry: Danielle Sapp (ext. 316) dsapp@stjustinmartyr.net

Administrative Services:
Executive Secretary: Pat Waloga (ext. 315) pwaloga@stjustinmartyr.net
Bookkeeper: Bill Slatic (ext. 310) wslatic@stjustinmartyr.net